sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big style in a small town

Going to go see The Godfather at the movie theater here in town in a couple of hours.

Sometimes it's awesome to live in a small town.

There's this old theater here that was built in 1912 that have cool things like the gigantic crystal chandelier, a large balcony(which is my FAVE spot to sit), "opera" box seats, large murals, etc...

An honest-to-goodness old theater.

I love this place.
I love that they're playing some older movies that I've never seen in a theater.

Next month they're going to show Raiders of the Lost Ark.

Another awesome movie.

I am SUCH a movie geek.

12:23 p.m. - 2011-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter