sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Secret Female Dog?

I realized something the other day.

I find Rachael Ray a tad annoying.

It's not so bad that I can't watch her for all her tips or anything.
It's more like I find her bubbly demeanor to be a bit fake.

I just don't believe her web o' perkiness.

NOBODY is THAT happy.

She's probably one of those people that's bubbly in front of the camera and once she's back stage she's a raving b-yatch.

It's possible.

Either that or she's an alien...
Like in Men in Black.

It could happen.

5:23 p.m. - 2011-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter