sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowpocalypse 2011

Mutha @*&!ing snow!!!

Is this crap ever going to stop falling!?
Does Mother Nature WANT my back to ache like a ninety-year-old lady's!?

Apparently so.

Screw winter.
And I don't care if I have a 100 cute sweaters to wear...
This winter is stupid.

Besides as of tomorrow football is done until August.
Oh speaking of THAT...

GO PACKERS!!!!!

Can I just have ONE day where it isn't snowing and I'm NOT hearing about Poopsburgh from their annoying fans!?

Pretty please?
With sugar on top?

Stupid winter.

5:13 p.m. - 2011-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter