sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No! I KNOW winter isn't over so stop getting my hopes up NATURE!

This warm weather is trying to suck me into it's evil plan...

And I'm not falling for it.

I am NOT going to start to think this weather is here to stay and that winter is over.

I do live in Ohio where it can snow up to JUNE.

I am NOT going to start being in a better mood because I heard a stupid bird chirping.

I really don't like birds anyway so why would I be happy to hear one?
I wouldn't.
So the point is mute.

I WON'T think 47 degrees is balmy and want to wear shorts.
I refuse.
I'm not a college kid trying to be cool.

I refuse to give into Spring fever.

So excuse me while I go for a walk before it gets too late to enjoy the sun.

Crap.

3:50 p.m. - 2011-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter