sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Earthquakes and tsunamis...Oh my!

Japan.

There's not really much to say except OH MY GOD!!!!

And that I'm saddened by all those people gone.
My mushy insides tear up at that kind of destruction and loss.
When they didn't even have a CHANCE to save themselves.

Ten minutes.

And their homes and families are gone.

I thanked all that was holy that my uncle and his family moved back to the States a few years ago.

And I feel sad for my half Japanese cousins and hope none of their cousins were in that.

I can only hope.

5:34 p.m. - 2011-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter