sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bosses Schmosses

I am going to do it.

Sometime this year I am going to start my own business.
I just need to do a few things first.

Get my finances in order so it's EVEN possible.
Can't get things with my looks for crying out loud.

Save some money up.
I need some kind of transportation to make it happen.
I can't just wiggle my nose and POOF inventory appears.
Or I'm in another location instantly.
Which SUCKS.
Stupid being mortal.

I already have the location scoped out and if it all goes okay, then hopefully by next year I can buy it.

Then I can get started.

10:54 a.m. - 2011-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter