sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please please PLEASE let me have this place!

I don't know if I got that apartment yet.

I'm afraid my horrendous debt is the only stumbling block to getting this place though because the woman liked me and said we clicked.

I have no drama...
meaning a dude.
Or pets to ruin the place.

I did tell her about my credit and she does know where I work so hopefully she will overlook the bad credit thing.
Hopefully she'll look and see that I rented from the same people for THIRTEEN years and take that into consideration also.

I really want this place and I have a feeling I'm screwed.

Stupid credit cards.

9:51 p.m. - 2011-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter