sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I thought Hanson was bad...

Ummm I think I've went and gone crazy.
Or I've stepped into an alternate universe.

Because there's no WAY did I see a promo for a movie about JUSTIN BEIBER!!!

Seriously!?

Is he even old enough to drive?
Vote?
And he has a MOVIE!?

I don't know anything about this pup and I don't want to.

A movie about about a gaggy tween.

No thanks.

10:37 a.m. - 2011-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter