sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay! WHO keeps asking for SNOW!?

I am sitting in the middle of a blizzard.
As I sit here the weather is just getting worse and worse.
It sounds like my windows are going to break at any moment.

And I'm not afraid to say I'm getting just a tad bit nervous.

Nervous because I've already had one friend get hit by an idiot who slid through a red light and smashed into her.

Luckily she's not hurt.
Just her car.

Nervous because my sister works thirty minutes away and she will probably have to stay there overnight.

But at least she won't be driving in this crap so there is THAT.
I guess.

Nervous because if it gets as worse as they say I could be looking at no heat or electricity.
And I really hate being cold.

So I just want to say to all those people that don't believe that the climate is changing...

Kiss my ass.

Because if a storm that affects THIRTY states isn't enough proof then PLEASE...

Go outside.

But you better grab your snow suit.

Stupid blizzard.

7:26 p.m. - 2011-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter