sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I read. Then I peed. Then I read some more...

I just found the most hilarious site for e-cards.

www.bluntcard.com.

I almost peed.

So if you DON'T want to pee your pants then you DEFINITELY don't want to go to the site.

The site is EXACTLY what it says...
Very blunt cards to send to people.

There IS quite a bit of bad words on there, though, so if you no likey...
Then I suggest you not read them.

But then again...
You DO read MY entries so you shouldn't be offended.

Whores.

5:20 p.m. - 2011-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter