sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT is that SMELL?!

I'm a fan of Bath and Body Works.

I really am.

The foaming hand soaps are by every sink we have in this house.
And I've always at LEAST liked every scent they've come up with that I've purchased.

Until now.

Brown sugar and fig grosses me out as soon as it touches my skin.
It smells like I have been touching oil and balloons all day.

No joke.

And if you don't, or have never, smelled a balloon before then I suggest you do so you can imagine just a smidgen of what I'm talking about.

Blech.

So the question is what in the HELL do I do with the two I have in my home?
I could re-gift them.
But I couldn't be that cruel to a friend.
I guess I'll just try to see if I can get a refund on the one that's unopened.

Stupid skin that reacts to anything that's placed on it.

12:55 p.m. - 2011-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter