sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Dear John letter

Dear Dr. Pepper,

I miss you.

I regret that I had to leave you so abruptly without saying goodbye.
You were a part of my life for as long as I can remember.

But you were no good for me.

Your sweetness clung to me, started to rot our entire relationship.
You were smothering me and at first, it was intoxicating.

But I had to give you up.
And it's been hard.
Almost impossible.
I can still taste you, still hear your bubbly effervescence.

But this is goodbye.

Farewell.

1:07 a.m. - 2011-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter