sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someday is even Tetris gonna kill me?

I just finished an hour of Just Dance 2 on the Wii.

And I must say that I DO kick ass on it.
I've only played it twice and I'm already close to awesomeness.

Wouldn't that be a great level?

"You have achieved AWESOMENESS"

Kinda makes me chuckle.

I love to dance and this game is perfect for me.
Plus the Wii is just straight up the bomb because all the games give me a workout.
Seriously I'm that person who has sore arms and a stomach the next day just because I played Wii Sports for two hours.

Sore from a video game...

Well I DO swing full force.
I even get into a hitting stance when I "swing" the bat.
Or I actually completely do a backhand swing with my "tennis racket".

Sometimes I crack myself up.

Technology.

Gotta love it.

4:45 p.m. - 2011-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter