sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are the world...does that mean the world is insane?

Ten cops have been killed in the last 24 hours across the country.
35 people were killed in Moscow at an airport baggage claim today.
Two colleges in Ohio were closed down today because of bomb threats.

And people wonder why I don't have children.

People are losing it and the older I get the LESS I want to conceive.

What is SOOOOO bad that people just go batty and decide to kill strangers?

I can't wrap my mind around it.

It could happen ANYWHERE.

And if you don't think so then maybe YOU'RE the crazy one.

I have to stop watching CNN...


5:10 p.m. - 2011-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter