sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spaztastic Dancing

When is a good time to tell a friend that they look like a spaz whenever they TRY to dance?

My friend tried Just Dance 2 with me yesterday and she was throwing in all these extra moves...
Which none of them were in time to the music.

It was spaztastic.
I couldn't stop watching.

I guess that as someone who HAS rhythm it's hard to imagine NOT being able to feel the beat and dance along.

Her lack of rhythm DID make me feel a little bit better though...
It just showed me that for once I have something she doesn't.

We are SOOOOO going to go dancing together every chance I can finagle it.

What?

I have to use any advantage I can against her cuteness.

Stupid cute friends.

1:17 p.m. - 2011-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter