sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conductor Schmuctor.

I watched a choir performance last week.

They sounded good.

But why do they need conductors?
I tend to think that conductors are pretty useless...
Unless the musicians can't read sheet music.
But then they probably shouldn't be in a choir or orchestra in the first place if that's the case.

I'm pretty sure that the orchestra knows when they should play...
It's not like they don't have the sheet music in front of them.

Stupid egotistical conductor.

3:17 p.m. - 2011-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter