sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another change in the air

I'm going to do it.

At 5:00 today I have an appointment to go see an apartment.
An apartment that will allow me to have an extra $300 a month in my pocket.

I'm so nervous that I hope I don't puke.

It would be totally AWESOME if I get this apartment.
I could catch up on what I need to bill-wise and still have enough left over for some fun stuff.

I'm sick of feeling guilty for buying a book.
Or a candy bar.

Wish me luck.

2:06 p.m. - 2011-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter