sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No paint-by-the-numbers for ME

An art show.

I have two watercolors that I will be showing...

The university is having a faculty and staff art show so I decided to submit a couple of watercolors.

Which might turn into drawings if I don't think the paintings come out well enough.
It HAS been a long time since I've painted and I'm just a TAD scared.

But I shouldn't be.

I AM pretty kick ass.

Seriously.

10:01 a.m. - 2011-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter