sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love ebay so much I'm thinking of marrying it.

I love ebay.

Where else can you sell your stuff and have people fight over it?
Not at a garage sale.
People seem to think they can buy things like TVs and stereos for a quarter at those things.
Plus they take WAY too much work to do.

Plus if there's something you had when you were younger you are 99.999999999% sure you can find it on there.

Can you tell I just spent two hours on there selling my junk?

6:56 p.m. - 2011-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter