sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An inner thought of a geekette

I have some weird thoughts.

Me and the sis were driving back from our worthless trip to Menard's when I started singing.

Not the weird part.

I started thinking about music itself and how we created it.
Where did it come from?
How did we, as the human race, even USE it at first?

Then the geek piped up.

I wondered if aliens had the same thing as music...
But they probably called it xzrppppba or something like that.
Or did the aliens just go around destroying planets with no down time for such fun type things...

I never said I was normal.

I just look that way.

6:45 p.m. - 2011-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter