sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to tap into my inner Rachel Zoe

I wore a new outfit the other day.

Well, new that I never put it on before...
I've HAD the outfit for over a year.
Now I'll probably wear it all the time because I have to say I looked SMOKIN' in it.

Plus it wasn't my typical jeans and t shirt look I have lazily incorporated into my wardrobe.

I even wore JEWELRY.
Something I usually don't care to spend too much time on.

Is THAT how women feel in their ridiculously expensive clothes and insanely high-heeled shoes?

Hmmm.

But my shirt wasn't necessarily expensive...
I bought it at TJ Maxx.

Which is an AWESOME store that I wish was closer than 40 miles.

But I digress.

After this, I might ACTUALLY start wearing cute girl-like clothes...

Hmmmm.

12:01 p.m. - 2011-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter