sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally! Oh thoust brightest of suns...

Ahhhhh.

The sun.

Oh how I've missed thee these past couple of weeks.

WHAT was THAT?
When did I turn proper?

It has been rainy and cold here and ba-sic-ally...
It sucked.
Everybody's walking around all mellow and snarly...

Blech.

But today, finally, the sun is out and I hear the stupid birds chirping their stupid song...

And I have to go to work shortly.

Oh life...
Why do you vex me so?

Seriously I need to stop that crap.

1:31 p.m. - 2011-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter