sassymcgee's diary

sassymcgee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another stupid side effect from the surgery

What did I do?

I feel weird, like I don't know myself. I look in the mirror and I stare and stare at the new teeth.
They don't look right.
I don't feel right with them.
And why suddenly do I want to cry?
It's a GOOD thing this was done... cosmetically AND health-wise.
I know this.
Honest I do.

But this isn't me.

And I can't change it back.

Well I don't really want to it's just...
Not me.

Shit.

6:08 p.m. - 2011-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

kabukicharms
dinahsoar
justsanguine
dulligirl
misspinkkate
corposant
comebacktome
fifidellabon
deareddie
ladytesa
doctorkaysen
mutantdragon
swimmmer72
xorbit
giggleshit
julymalaise
curious-me
over-rated
wilberteets
oay
la-the-sage
acornotravez
cocoabean
manfromvenus
blighty
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
idontpretend
axde
fairybones
beyond---me
jarofporter